Debut Album Kickstarter— “Cosmic Youth” by Daniel Pendergraft

This is my amazing son’s music project. He is 25 years old, a pianist,singer, songwriter,linguist & deep thinker. He recently spent 4 months volunteering his time and energy in Kerala, India. Please read his post and listen to his sample song. His album is going to be worth it! He has put his heart and soul into all of the songs that will be on the album. You won’t be disappointed if you support his project. I promise you!

Please click on his orginal post to see everything!

 

DpenD

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/18926571/cosmic-youth-dpend-debut-album

This project will feature 6-10 original songs recorded at a Studio in Nashville. Art for the album cover is being made by an excellent artist, I’ve got some great musicians playing drums, bass, guitar, etc. It will feature my piano playing and singing. I’ve poured a large amount of love into my music over the years, and I really want to share that with you now. There will also be a poetry compilation called “Cosmic Youth” that will accompany the release of this album in early 2017. You can see all of the incentives that you will receive for helping me fund this project on the page. I’m looking to raise $5500 as this is a realistic estimate for what it will take to make this project a reality. The deadline for getting this amount is October 31 2016 at 4 pm. Thank you very much if you took…

View original post 71 more words

