Signs of Spring

Several of my herbs have over-wintered on our back porch protected by old sheets on the nights we had freezes! I’m also lucky that our porch only has southern and eastern exposure! I can’t wait to start planting new seeds and plants for the spring! I’m also looking forward to the butterflies returning! Here are some pictures from today! I included a bunny that was visiting and our sweet beagle who is almost 14 years old. I hope you will be seeing signs of spring also, if you are tired of winter!

Fennel - March 2013

Sage - March 2013

Parsley - March 2013

Bunny behind the daffodils in the flower bed 3/02/13

Bunny in our yard March 2013

Biscuit - March 2013

One thought on “Signs of Spring

  1. Pingback: A Sure Sign that Spring is Near | Mommy in Bonlee

Comments are closed.